SEVEN SECRETS (2020) #5

SEVEN SECRETS (2020) #5

 

3,99 €
IVA incluido
Editorial:
BOOM! STUDIOS
Colección:
SEVEN SECRETS (2020)
Conservación:
NM

(W) Tom Taylor (A/CA) Daniele Di Nicuolo
* Caspar has been training all his life for this moment - but he never expected an all-out war like this.
* As enemy forces converge on The Order, lives will be shattered by the truths that are revealed...
* ...and a shocking decision by The Order to protect The Secrets from an enemy who will stop at nothing to change the world.
In Shops: Dec 09, 2020

Artículos relacionados

  • SEVEN SECRETS (2020) #4 1PER
    Seven Secrets #4 (2020) One Per Store Jenny Frison Variant ...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • SEVEN SECRETS (2020) #1 VAR
    (W) Tom Taylor (A) Daniele Di Nicuolo (CA) Matteo ScaleraFor fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to destroy the world.Seven Secrets ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    4,99 €

  • SEVEN SECRETS (2020) #2
    (W) Tom Taylor (A/CA) Daniele Di NicuoloAfter a deadly attack on the Order, their youngest member Caspar must step forward to keep the world safe from the Seven Secrets with the power to destroy it. But surviving The Trials doesn't mean just becoming the next Holder of a great Secret - it also carries dangers that will change Caspar's life in unimaginable ways...In Shops: Sep 1...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €

  • SEVEN SECRETS (2020) #3
    (W) Tom Taylor (A/CA) Daniele Di NicuoloThe only thing standing between Caspar and his dream of protecting one of the Secrets-and getting to know the mother who abandoned him-is the Trials. Caspar is pitted against the best and brightest of his generation, fighting for his life-but will it be worth the cost of winning?In Shops: Oct 14, 2020 ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €

  • SEVEN SECRETS (2020) #3 VAR
    (W) Tom Taylor (A) Daniele Di Nicuolo (CA) Ben OliverThe only thing standing between Caspar and his dream of protecting one of the Secrets-and getting to know the mother who abandoned him-is the Trials. Caspar is pitted against the best and brightest of his generation, fighting for his life-but will it be worth the cost of winning?In Shops: Oct 14, 2020 ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €

  • SEVEN SECRETS (2020) #4
    (W) Tom Taylor (A/CA) Daniele Di Nicuolo* Caspar has completed his training, but now the real test begins as The Order is under attack by an enemy desperate to take control of the Seven Secrets and reshape the world in their image.* But as the Holders and Keepers come together to fight back, it may turn out they've played right into the enemy's hands...In Shops: Nov 11, 2020 ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €