EVE (2021) #2B

EVE (2021) #2B

 

3,99 €
IVA incluido
Editorial:
BOOM! STUDIOS
Colección:
EVE (2021)
Conservación:
NM

(W) Victor Lavalle (A) Jo Migyeong (CA) Mirka Andolfo
* Will Eve escape the remnants of New York City in order to save her father and restore life to a dying planet?
* Accompanied by Wexler, Eve must stay one step ahead of the mutants stalking them who want to consume them.
* But when they are separated, she will discover that there are things even more terrifying in this new wasteland.
In Shops: Jun 09, 2021

Artículos relacionados

  • EVE (2021) #1
    (W) Victor Lavalle (A) Jo Migyeong (CA) Ario Anindito* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world.* When the ice caps melted, mos...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €

  • EVE (2021) #1B
    (W) Victor Lavalle (A) Jo Migyeong (CA) Mirka Andolfo* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world.* When the ice caps melted, mos...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €

  • EVE (2021) #2
    (W) Victor Lavalle (A) Jo Migyeong (CA) Ario Anindito* Will Eve escape the remnants of New York City in order to save her father and restore life to a dying planet?* Accompanied by Wexler, Eve must stay one step ahead of the mutants stalking them who want to consume them.* But when they are separated, she will discover that there are things even more terrifying in this new w...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €

  • EVE (2021) #3
    (W) Victor Lavalle (A) Jo Migyeong (CA) Ario AninditoWho can you trust when you've always been alone?Eve finally reaches dry land, but soon discovers she has company.When she encounters a mysterious group of children, she will have to grapple with the fact that not everything Wexler has told her was true. And if that's the case, what else about her reality is a lie?In Shops: Ju...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €

  • EVE (2021) #3B
    (W) Victor Lavalle (A) Jo Migyeong (CA) Dani PendergastWho can you trust when you've always been alone?Eve finally reaches dry land, but soon discovers she has company.When she encounters a mysterious group of children, she will have to grapple with the fact that not everything Wexler has told her was true. And if that's the case, what else about her reality is a lie?In Shops: ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €