REGGIE KID PENGUIN GN VOL 01

REGGIE KID PENGUIN GN VOL 01

 

7,99 €
IVA incluido
Editorial:
LITTLE BROWN INK
Código previews:
APR231673

(W) Jen de Oliveira (A) Jen de Oliveira
Fans of Babymouse and Owly will love this early graphic novel series about the everyday adventures and high jinks of Reginald "Reggie" Guinn, a little kid penguin with a big personality! Reggie is just like any other kid: always looking for fun and adventure! But Reggie's curious, playful side sometimes gets him into trouble. Like when he tries to give himself a haircut before picture day...and ends up gluing his feathers back on his head! Or when he sneaks a mouthful of cookie dough from the kitchen... then feels the sun baking cookies in his tummy! Or when his babysitter puts him on a kid leash while they walk to the park... and he rebels by acting like a dog!
In Shops: Jun 07, 2023

Artículos relacionados

  • REGGIE KID PENGUIN HC GN
    (W) Jen de Oliveira (A) Jen de OliveiraFans of Babymouse and Owly will love this early graphic novel series about the everyday adventures and high jinks of Reginald "Reggie" Guinn, a little kid penguin with a big personality! Reggie is just like any other kid: always looking for fun and adventure! But Reggie's curious, playful side sometimes gets him into trouble. Like when he...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    12,99 €

  • K IS IN TROUBLE GN HC
    (W) Gary Clement (A) Gary ClementLike falling into a Wes Anderson film, with art reminiscent of James Marshall, this graphic novel debut from award-winning author Gary Clement follows a young boy named K as he does his best to navigate a world where everyone is astoundingly-and hilariously-unkind.K is nice, polite, and always does as he's told. K is also always, always in troub...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    24,99 €

  • MISMATCHED GN
    (W) Anne Camlin (A) Isadora ZeferinoEvan Horowitz has it all: beauty, brains, and a not-so-secret flair for matchmaking! An Insta influencer with a talent for makeup and a taste for romance, he's no stranger to playing cupid for those hopelessly clueless in finding love. So when shy transfer student Natalia shuffles into school one day, Evan can't help but get his hands messy! ...
    Previews

    17,99 €17,09 €

  • MISMATCHED HC GN
    (W) Anne Camlin (A) Isadora ZeferinoA teen social media star learns he can't control everything in this delicious, queer graphic novel adaptation that relocates Jane Austen's Emma to a modern-day high school in Queens, New York.Evan Horowitz has it all: beauty, brains, and a not-so-secret flair for matchmaking! An Insta influencer with a talent for makeup and a taste for romanc...
    Previews

    24,99 €23,74 €

  • STAND UP GN
    (W) Tori Sharp (A) Tori SharpLights, Curtains... Podcast! Best friends Clay and Kyle can't help but inject fun into everything. Whether they're goofing off backstage during a performance or making rib-tickling jokes at an open mic, these two are always ready to make people laugh! Now Clay's hoping to shift her improv skills to the stage in her middle school's production of, whi...
    Previews

    12,99 €12,34 €

  • STAND UP HC GN
    (W) Tori Sharp (A) Tori SharpLights, Curtains... Podcast! Best friends Clay and Kyle can't help but inject fun into everything. Whether they're goofing off backstage during a performance or making rib-tickling jokes at an open mic, these two are always ready to make people laugh! Now Clay's hoping to shift her improv skills to the stage in her middle school's production of Gals...
    Previews

    24,99 €23,74 €