LUNA (2021) #4

LUNA (2021) #4

 

3,99 €
IVA incluido
Editorial:
BOOM! STUDIOS
Colección:
LUNA (2021)
Conservación:
NM

(W) Maria Llovet (A/CA) Maria Llovet
Lux reveals the truth to Teresa.
Teresa is poisoned.
And then things get really bad.
In Shops: May 19, 2021

Artículos relacionados

  • LUNA (2021) #1
    (W) Maria Llovet (A/CA) Maria Llovet* For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa, who's plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful, something...divine.* When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun, she believes them to be exactly what anyone els...
    En stock

    3,99 €

  • LUNA (2021) #1 1PS
    En stock

    9,99 €

  • LUNA (2021) #2
    (W) Maria Llovet (A/CA) Maria LlovetAfter a night with the Family of the Sun, Teresa begins to discover the shocking truth behind the seemingly normal hippie cult and their leader Lux.The dark secrets of Teresa's visions collide with divine revelations - and send her on a path she never expected.In Shops: Mar 10, 2021 ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €

  • LUNA (2021) #2B
    (W) Maria Llovet (A) Maria Llovet (CA) Mirka AndolfoAfter a night with the Family of the Sun, Teresa begins to discover the shocking truth behind the seemingly normal hippie cult and their leader Lux.The dark secrets of Teresa's visions collide with divine revelations - and send her on a path she never expected.In Shops: Mar 10, 2021 ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €

  • LUNA (2021) #3
    (W) Maria Llovet (A/CA) Maria Llovet* As Lux and Teresa unite their bodies, her consciousness is transported somewhere else... and she discovers something - and someone - of a divine nature.* But this journey across realities will reveal unexpected truths to Teresa about the Family of the Sun... and herself.In Shops: Apr 21, 2021 ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €

  • LUNA (2021) #3B
    (W) Maria Llovet (A) Maria Llovet (CA) Kris Anka* As Lux and Teresa unite their bodies, her consciousness is transported somewhere else... and she discovers something - and someone - of a divine nature.* But this journey across realities will reveal unexpected truths to Teresa about the Family of the Sun... and herself.In Shops: Apr 21, 2021 ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    3,99 €