HUDA F ARE YOU GN
Previews

HUDA F ARE YOU GN

 

-5%
14,99 €
14,24 €
IVA incluido
Editorial:
DIAL BOOKS
Código previews:
SEP211452
-5%
14,99 €
14,24 €
IVA incluido

(W) Huda Fahmy (A) Huda Fahmy
From the creator of the hugely popular webcomic Yes I'm Hot In This comes a graphic novel about a young American Muslim. Huda and her family just moved to Dearborn, Michigan, a small town with a big Muslim population. But Huda doesn't fit in - when everyone is Muslim, there's no Muslim clique like there was in her last town, and Huda's not a sporty hijabi or a fashionista hijabi or a gamer hijabi. She's just Huda, and she's not sure what that means. She tries on all kinds of identities and friends, but nothing fits quite right. Until she realizes she can get back to the basics. Available in softcover and hardcover editions.
In Shops: Nov 03, 2021

Artículos relacionados

  • HUDA F ARE YOU HC GN
    (W) Huda Fahmy (A) Huda Fahmy From the creator of the hugely popular webcomic Yes I'm Hot In This comes a graphic novel about a young American Muslim growing up and figuring out who she isHuda and her family just moved to Dearborn, Michigan, a small town with a big Muslim population. But Huda doesn't fit in-when everyone is Muslim, there's no Muslim clique like there was in her...
    Previews

    22,99 €21,84 €

  • SHIRLEY & JAMILAS BIG FALL GN
    (W) Gillian Goerz (A) Gillian GoerzThis middle grade graphic novel tells the story of two girl detectives on a mission to stop their school's biggest bully once and for all. As Jamila settles into the rhythms of classes and after-school basketball practice, Shirley has a new mystery on her mind. Her old enemy Chuck is up to his usual tricks: He's been blackmailing kids all over...
    Previews

    12,99 €12,34 €

  • SHIRLEY & JAMILAS BIG FALL HC GN
    (W) Gillian Goerz (A) Gillian Goerz For fans of Raina Telgemeier and Victoria Jamieson, this middle grade graphic novel tells the story of Shirley and Jamila, two girl detectives on a mission to stop their school's biggest bully once and for all. As Jamila settles into the rhythms of classes and after-school basketball practice, Shirley has a new mystery on her mind. Her old e...
    Previews

    20,99 €19,94 €

  • I AM KIND ABE LINCOLN BOARD BOOK
    (W) Brad Meltzer (A/CA) Chris EliopoulosThe littlest readers can learn about Abraham Lincoln in this board book version of the New York Times bestselling Ordinary People Change the World biography. In this new board book format, the very youngest readers can learn about one of America's icons in the series's signature lively, conversational style. The short text focuses on draw...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    7,99 €

  • I AM UNSTOPPABLE AMELIA EARHART BOARD BOOK
    (W) Brad Meltzer (A/CA) Chris EliopoulosThe littlest readers can learn about Amelia Earhart in this board book version of the New York Times bestselling Ordinary People Change the World biography. In this new board book format, the very youngest readers can learn about one of America's icons in the series's signature lively, conversational style. The short text focuses on drawi...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    7,99 €