DIVINE GN

DIVINE GN

 

19,95 €
IVA incluido
Editorial:
FIRST SECOND
ISBN:
978-1-59643-674-9
Conservación:
VF

(W) Boaz Lavie (A/CA) Asaf Hanuka, Tomer Hanuka Mark's out of the military, these days, with his boring, safe civilian job doing explosives consulting. But you never really get away from war. So it feels inevitable when his old army buddy Jason comes calling, with a lucrative military contract for a mining job in an obscure South-East Asian country called Quanlom. With no career prospects and a baby on the way, Mark finds himself making the worst mistake of his life and signing on with Jason. What awaits him in Quanlom is going to change everything. What awaits him in Quanlom is weirdness of the highest order: a civil war led by ten-year-old twins wielding something that looks a lot like magic, leading an army of warriors who look a lot like gods. What awaits him in Quanlom is an actual goddamn dragon.

Artículos relacionados

  • EVIL ERNIE (1991 1ST SERIES)
    Created and written by Brian Pulido. art by Steven Hughes ...
    En stock

    41,00 €

  • HIMAWARI HOUSE HC GN
    (W) Harmony Becker (A) Harmony BeckerA young adult graphic novels about three foriegn exchange students and the pleasures, and difficulties, of adjusting to life in Japan.Living in a new country is no walk in the park-Nao, Hyejung, and Tina can all attest to that. The three of them became fast friends through their time together in the Himawari House in Tokyo and attending the ...
    Previews

    24,99 €23,74 €

  • INVESTIGATORS BOXED SET
    (W) John Patrick Green (A) John Patrick Green (CA) John GreenDon your vest and get case-cracking with this deluxe boxed-set edition of, InvestiGators, the New York Times-bestselling adventure series from John Patrick Green. This confidential box contains the first three adventures of the sewer-loving secret agents, Mango and Brash plus an exclusive poster! Uncover the mysteries...
    Previews

    29,97 €28,47 €

  • INVESTIGATORS GN VOL 04 ANTS IN OUR PANTS
    (W) John Patrick Green (A) John Patrick Green (CA) John GreenWith agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow-but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be e...
    Previews

    9,99 €9,49 €

  • OTHER BOYS GN
    (W) Damian Alexander (A/CA) Damian AlexanderDamian is the new kid at school, and he has a foolproof plan to avoid the bullying that's plagued him his whole childhood: he's going to stop talking. Starting on the first day of seventh grade, he won't utter a word. But hsi vow of silence doesn't work-his classmates can tell there's something different about him. His family doesn't ...
    Previews

    14,99 €14,24 €

  • OTHER BOYS HC GN
    (W) Damian Alexander (A/CA) Damian AlexanderIn Other Boys, debut author Damian Alexander delivers a moving middle grade graphic memoir in the vein of New Kid and Hey, Kiddo.Damian is the new kid at school, and he has a foolproof plan to avoid the bullying that's plagued him his whole childhood: he's going to stop talking. Starting on the first day of seventh grade, he won't utt...
    Previews

    21,99 €20,89 €